Psychedelia in Times of Turbulence

01 News of the World (2:37)
02 Referendum Day (3:35)
03 Kuşkonmaz MMXVII (4:26)
04 Aden (2:59)
05 Thundercloud Museum (7:06)
06 "Kaos Sembolü Güneş ve Bahar" (3:05)

07 Swans of St. Aarhus (8:47)

Özüm İtez: Guitar
Hazar Mutgan: Bass
Işık Sarıhan: Drums and Percussion

Music by: İtez, Sarıhan, Mutgan (06,07); İtez, Sarıhan (01); İtez, Başar (03); İtez (02,04,05). Arranged by İtez, Sarıhan, Mutgan. Recorded at Outside Inside Studio, Montebelluna, 1-5 May 2017. Recorded by Matt Bordin. Mixed and mastered by Hayvanlar Alemi. Cover photo: “This Means War” © Uwe Faltermeier. Cover design by Hayvanlar Alemi. Released March 2020, Subsound Records. SSR069LP. Thanks to Ulaş Şalgam, Barkın Engin and Matt Bordin.

Released 27 March 2020, Subsound Records, on vinyl, CD, and digital.

Order at